GuidePedia

1
Hi friends!  Deleting Facebook Massages in not easy work. If  you delete a Facebook massage It not delete permanently, it go to archive and when this friends again massage it come return. but you need to delete massage one by one. If you have many messages, the process can be very time-consuming.

Offer For You : Download fluent english book and Audio file free

So today I share a solution, how you Delete all massage in one click.


How to Delete All Facebook Massage By One Click


  •  Once installed, the extension is activated automatically. Now to delete your Facebook messages with only one click without having to open the individual conversation pages open your Facebook Message page. You will see two extra buttons, one at the top bar and another highlighted in red. Click these buttons to permanently delete your messages and conversations.

Post a Comment

 
Top